We The Kings (LivingSocial Deal)

Hola! Last night I had the pleasure of going to the We The Kings concert in San Francisco at the SF Regency Ballroom.

They SF Regency Ballroom offers parking at the Holiday Inn 24 hour parking garage. We decided we would try our luck and try to find street parking because It was a Sunday night and there is free street parking. We actually got lucky and found a parking space a few streets over. The walk was probably only 5 minutes. The only bad thing is that this location is in the tenderlion…which means it smells like weed, poop, and garbage….

The crowd was VERY young. I felt like the second oldest person in the whole place (my boyfriend being the oldest). Since we had the LivingSocial deal, we had the front of the line passes! When we got there, there was a line, but there was a LivingSocial line with no one in it, and we got in right away. We opted to go upstairs, and we realized there were SO many parents around. We just saw around waiting for WTK to play. The opening acts were alright….

T. Mills was probably the worst out of everyone. They’re offensive and annoying rappers opening for an alternative concert…..Enough said. Well, he also kept coming on as the other openers were performing…including WTK, which was super annoying.

But everyone else was pretty good! When we the kings finally came on, we went downstairs and had a blast! We The Kings are AWESOME at performing live. They have some surprises in store for their audience but the show was damn amazing!

We The Kings

I recommend that you definitely listen to the songs before you ever go to a show because it’s always more enjoyable to sing along with the band. When its filled with kids, they usually don’t push and shove like at raves, but there are definitely still rude people. Remember not to give a crap about what other people think, and have fun the way you want!

If you have any questions about anything, I’ll try my best to answer them!

Ask me on my tumblr at http://bellerawr.tumblr.com/ask

ALSO: When I hit 300 followers, I’ll start my first giveaway! 🙂 So don’t forget to follow my blog!

Leave a comment